AK BLAKEMORE's first collection Humbert Summer was published by Eyewear Books in 2015.

FRANCINE ELENA's poems have been published in The Sunday Times, Poetry London, 3: AM Magazine, Poetry Wales, Ambit, the Quietus, etc. Anthologies include Best British Poetry 2013 & 2015 and Furies (For Books Sake). You can also read her chapbook Christmas Lantern (3:AM Press).

HELEN CHARMAN's poems are forthcoming in Carcanet New Poetries VII and her first pamphlet will be published by Offord Road Books in 2018.

HILARY S. JACQMIN's work has appeared or is forthcoming in DIAGRAM, Field, PANK, 32 Poems, Painted Bride Quarterly, and elsewhere. Her first book of poems, Missing Persons, will be published by Waywiser Press in 2017.

ALEX MACDONALD won an Eric Gregory Award in 2016 and is a co-editor of the online magazine Poems in Which. His poems have been published by Poetry London, The Rialto, Best British Poetry 2015 among others.

TOBY MARTINEZ DE LAS RIVAS's pamphlet was published as part of the Faber New Poets series in 2009. His two collections are Terror (Faber, 2014) and Black Sun (Faber, 2018).

DECLAN RYAN's pamphlet was published as part of the Faber New Poets series in 2014.

ANGUS SINCLAIR works in a library in South East London and the co-editor of the poetry publishing experiment para·text. His poems have been published by Test Centre, Butchers Dog, Blackbox Manifold and 3:AM Magazine.

MARTHA SPRACKLAND's poems have been published in magazines such as Poetry Review, LRB, Poetry London, Magma, New Humanist, etc. Anthologies include the Salt Book of Younger Poets, Lung Jazz: Young British Poets for Oxfam and Best British Poetry 2014. She received an Eric Gregory Award in 2014.

REBECCA TAMÁS has published two poetry pamphlets: The Ophelia Letters (Salt, 2013) and Savage (Clinic, 2017).

NADIA DE VRIES lives in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. She is the author of Dark Hour (Dostoyevsky Wannabe, 2018).

MARK WALDRON's third collection, Meanwhile, Trees was published by Bloodaxe Books in 2016. He was selected as a Next Generation Poet by the PBS in 2014.